University Assembly Executive Committee

Status: Active
First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role Term
Beth Milles bfm6 15467 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Internal Operations, UA AY 2022-2023
Debra Howell dlh19 14470 Voting Member - Executive Vice Chair, UA AY 2022-2023
Duncan Cady dc932 15018 Voting Member - Chair, UA AY 2022-2023
Gizem Akkan ga267 15468 Voting Member - Ranking Member AY 2022-2023
Jessica Withers jeh268 12325 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies AY 2022-2023