Employee Assembly Committee Chairs

Eligible ConstituenciesStaff
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List Emailoa-ea-chairs-l@cornell.edu
Committee Description

Drupal list for EA Committee Chairs

Committee Members

Status: Active
First Name Last Name NetIDsort descending Membership Type - Role Term
Andrea Haenlin-Mott ah45 Chair - EA - Executive AY 2021-2022
Brian Goodell btg2 Chair - EA - Benefits and Policy AY 2021-2022
Ellen Miller etm54 Chair - EA - Communications, Outreach and Recognition AY 2021-2022
Jamie Duong jd239 Chair - EA - Elections AY 2021-2022
Kit Tannenbaum kht43 Assembly Manager - EA - Internal Operations AY 2021-2022
Kristine Mahoney km285 Chair - EA - Employee Welfare AY 2021-2022
Marcy Benda mb265 Chair - EA - Education AY 2021-2022
Marin Cherry mec345 Chair - EA - Elections AY 2021-2022

Committee Meetings