Student Assembly Executive Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesStudent, Undergraduate Student
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List
Committee Description

The Student Assembly Executive Committee coordinates the officers of the assembly to ensure the smooth operation.

Committee Members

Status: Active
First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role Term
Jenniviv Bansah jyb22 Chair - Executive Vice President, SA AY 2021-2022
Gina Giambattista ggc9 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies AY 2021-2022
Annette Gleiberman avg39 Voting Member - Vice President of External Affairs, SA AY 2021-2022
Delilah Hernandez ddh75 Ex-Officio Member - Student Advocate AY 2021-2022
Claudia Leon cil8 Voting Member - Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion, SA AY 2021-2022
Patrick Mehler pjm344 Ex-Officio Member - Director of Elections AY 2021-2022
Joseph Mullen jmm788 Voting Member - Vice President of Internal Operations, SA AY 2021-2022
Anuli Ononye aoo44 Voting Member - President, SA AY 2021-2022
Ethan Rubin err82 Ex-Officio Member - Director of Student Government Relations AY 2021-2022
Carson Taylor cdt65 Ex-Officio Member - Parliamentarian AY 2021-2022
Wendy Treat wgt2 Assembly Manager - Senior Coordinator, Office of the Assemblies AY 2021-2022
Valeria Valencia vnv8 Voting Member - Vice President for Finance, SA AY 2021-2022
Noah Watson ncw47 Ex-Officio Member - Executive Archivist AY 2021-2022

Committee Meetings