Employee Assembly Executive Committee

Status: Active
First Name Last Name NetID Uid Membership Type - Role
Adam Howell ah959 12892 Voting Member - Chair, EA
Anthony McCabe atm78 13252 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Operations & Finance, EA
Carrie Sanzone cms92 12011 Voting Member - Vice Chair for Communications, EA
Catherine Tran cyt26 12707 Office of the Assemblies - Clerk of the Assembly
Gina Giambattista ggc9 11155 Office of the Assemblies - Director, Office of the Assemblies
Hei Depew hhc48 12472 Voting Member - Executive Vice Chair, EA
Karen LoParco kl285 13062 Voting Member - Parliamentarian, EA