Graduate and Professional Student Assembly Executive Committee

Eligible ConstituenciesGraduate/Professional Student, Student
Accepting Applications? No
Committee List
Committee Description

The Executive Committee is composes of the officers of the Graduate and Professional Student Assembly, of which there shall be at least four. They meet regularly with the Graduate School deans, university administrators, and executives of other assemblies. The Executive Vice-President is the chair of the Executive Committee.

Committee Members

Status: Active
First Name Last Namesort descending NetID Membership Type - Role Term
Kate Boardman kgb48 Voting Member - Vice President for Communications AY 2022-2023
Kate Cram kkc74 Voting Member - Executive Vice President AY 2022-2023
Preston Hanley prh63 Voting Member - President AY 2022-2023
Niamh Moore ntm33 Voting Member - Vice President of Appropriations AY 2022-2023
Josh Washington jmw589 Voting Member - Vice President for Internal Operations AY 2022-2023
Jessica Withers jeh268 Assembly Manager - Director, Office of the Assemblies AY 2022-2023

Committee Meetings